Leipold

 Deutsch  English  Italiano 

Design for each form and function

We give you ideas the right expression

Success is decided right at the beginning, that’s why you should trust in our experience. When it comes to applying your design ideas to your products, we know exactly how the design should look like to comply with the highest standards - on all materials and formats, such as tableware, plates, cups, glass or tile.
Of course we support you with our know-how in all process steps, from design and lithography, the right technical and aesthetic color formula up to the creation of test prints.

We offer creative support

You are looking for the perfect pattern for your collection? We present the full range of traditional and modern designs on decals. You have the choice.  We also advise you with the implementation and print according to your requirements.
You are looking for something special? Our designers are ready to develop your own individual patterns according to your aesthetic and technical requirements.

We maintain creativity and color fastness over decades

Getting everything from a single source offers the security of long-term quality and color fastness, because we save both ink formulas as well as the binding templates. Be it a 7-color standard or especially for you developed colors, we guarantee reproducibility and consistent quality for decades.

Leipold

 Deutsch  English  Italiano 

Gestaltung für jede Form und Funktion

Wir verleihen Ihrer Idee den richtigen Ausdruck

Weil über Erfolg gleich am Anfang entschieden wird, sollten Sie unserer Erfahrung vertrauen. Wenn es darum geht Ihre Motivideen auf Ihre Produkte zu bringen, wissen wir genau wie die Gestaltung aussehen muss um höchste Anforderungen zu erfüllen. Und das auf allen Trägermaterialien und Formaten wie Tafelgeschirr, Teller, Tassen, Glas oder Fliesen.
Natürlich begleiten wir Sie mit unserem Know-how in allen Prozessschritten. Vom Design und der Lithographie über die technisch und ästhetisch richtige Farbmixtur bis zur Erstellung der Testdrucke.

Wir bieten kreative Unterstützung

Sie suchen das passgenaue Design für Ihre Kollektion? Dafür präsentieren wir Ihnen die ganze Bandbreite traditioneller und moderner Dekore auf Abziehbildern. Sie haben die Wahl. Dazu beraten wir Sie bei der Umsetzung und drucken ganz nach Ihren Anforderungen.
Sie suchen das Besondere? Dann entwickeln unsere Designer Ihr individuelles Dekor entsprechend Ihrer ästhetischen und technischen Wünsche.

Wir bewahren Kreativität und Farbechtheit über Dekaden

Alles aus einer Hand bietet die Sicherheit langfristiger Qualität und Farbechtheit. Denn wir speichern für Sie sowohl die Farbrezepturen als auch die verbindlichen Vorlagen. Sei es als 7-Farben-Standard oder Ihre spezielle Farbentwicklung, wir garantieren die Reproduzierbarkeit und gleichbleibende Güte über Jahrzehnte.